Source: http://edmonton.craigslist.org/fns/198874055.html
If you are solicited to buy something called Poker Bobby, DON'T! I foolishly believed the ad, paid my money and got the download.
It said you would get 75 dollars for signing up to a gambling site, you dont , it was not easy to get it to work, in fact i could never get it to work. I alerted the owner 5 times and they never answered my questions,
However before I bought the junk, I emailed them with questions and they got right back to me. So please don't waste your times and build up your hopes. They are out of the UK, the owners.
Juan
Watts, California
Source: http://ripoffreport.com/reports/ripoff207966.htm
In case anyone is interested, the above poker bot (PokerBobby) that these guys above are selling for $49, is exactly the same one you can get for FREE! at: texas-holdem-bot.com
My friend purchased the one from: www.pokerbobby.com
and was obviously quite annoyed when he discovered this. The poker bobby people, also DO NOT put the $75 into your poker account like they promise.
Source: http://techdirt.com/articles/20050829/0123233.shtml
. . .